FAQ

WHAT COMPANIES HAVE YOU WORKED WITH?
We work with companies of any size. Among our clients we have larger corporations like AlfaStrakhovanie, Citibank, Sportmaster and smaller businesses like Burger Heroes, Contact Bar or startups like Yetsi, Wedbyme.
WILL YOU UNDERSTAND SPECIFICS OF OUR INDUSTRY?
We have worked in more than 10 industries: insurance, investments, real-estate, banking, restaurants and many others.

We are ready to research stock market and then burger culture a month later. Every market has audience, sales funnels, communication channels and everything we study. We immerse into specifics and professional slang during expert interviews and use secondary information.
WHAT'S SPECIAL ABOUT YOUR METHODOLOGY?
When researching we don’t just study consumers and their behavior, we understand how this data can be applied to your business request. Every project has business goals from which we build up our questions and researches. As a result, our client receives confirmation or disproof of their initial hypotheses and generates new ones knowing what business variables they can influence.

First and foremost, we’re looking for information that will help you increase your profit.
WHAT IF WE ARE NOT LOCATED IN MOSCOW?
We work in Russian Federation and beyond, often doing our researches remotely, communicating with respondents over the phone or Skype/Zoom. Our interviewing experience makes it possible to keep the quality of information without personal contact with respondents.
HOW MUCH TIME WILL IT TAKE?
The research takes 1.5 months on average. For startups — 3 weeks. It depends on the volume of work.
WHAT METHODOLOGIES, PRACTICES, TECHNIQUES, TECHNOLOGIES DO YOU USE?
We never use one method and always combine different instruments and techniques.

For example, our favorite method is combining BPMN and CJM. We often create new visualization of the information we receive during the research because our main goal is to convey research results in the most clean and precise way and not to fill the data into a template that rather hinders the perception.

We use all currently existing product instruments: Lean Startup, Customer Development, Design Thinking. Frameworks: Customer Journey Map, Jobs to be done, Personas, Perceptual Map, Value Proposition Canvas.
CAN YOU TEACH MY TEAM?
Yes. We are certified coaches and professional facilitators. We can train your team and accompany it during the whole research process. Also, we can connect the participants to our research at customer’s option. Read more here.
WHAT SHOULD WE DO TO START?
Leave your application, email or call us. We will discuss all the details, draw up a contract, sign and NDA and start our project without any additional specs or briefings.
HOW WILL YOU FIND OUR AUDIENCE FOR YOUR RESEARCH?
We don’t use paid recruiting which allows us to cut your expenses and avoid low grade information. For recruiting we use client database and draft scripts for a call-center if necessary and employ our channels for the search of respondents.
WHO OF YOU WILL MANAGE MY PROJECT?
We always do our researches together. This allows us to look at the project from different angles using maximum expertise.

ASK YOUR QUESTION

Made on
Tilda

FAQ

С КАКИМИ КОМПАНИЯМИ ВЫ РАБОТАЛИ?
Мы работаем с компаниями любого размера. Среди наших клиентов есть как крупные корпорации: АльфаСтрахование, Citibank, Спортмастер, так и малый бизнес: Burger Heroes, Контакт бар, или стартапы: Yetsi, Wedbyme.
ПОЙМЕТЕ ЛИ ВЫ ОСОБЕННОСТИ НАШЕЙ ОТРАСЛИ?
Мы работали с компаниями в больше, чем 10 отраслях: страхование, инвестиции, недвижимость, банковский сектор, ресторанный бизнес и многие другие.

Для нас нет проблемы исследовать рынок ценных бумаг, а через месяц культуру потребления бургеров. В каждом рынке есть аудитории, воронки продаж, каналы коммуникации и все то, что мы изучаем. А в специфику и профессиональный сленг мы погружаемся на экспертных интервью и используя вторичную информацию.
ЧЕМ ВАШ ПОДХОД ОТЛИЧАЕТСЯ ОТ ДРУГИХ?
Делая исследование мы не просто изучаем потребителей и их поведение, мы понимаем, как эти данные можно применить к вашему бизнес запросу. У всех проектов есть бизнес-цели, от которых мы отстраиваем вопросы для исследования. В результате компания получает подтверждение или опровержение первоначальных гипотез, а также новые, с пониманием на какой бизнес-показатель они могут повлиять.

В первую очередь мы ищем информацию, которая позволит заработать вам больше денег.
А ЕСЛИ МЫ НЕ В МОСКВЕ?
Мы работаем на всей территории РФ и за ее пределами, часто проводим исследование удаленно, общаясь с респондентами по телефону или Skype/Zoom. Наш опыт проведения интервью позволяет не терять качество информации без личного контакта с респондентом.
СКОЛЬКО ВРЕМЕНИ ЭТО ЗАЙМЕТ?
В среднем исследование занимает 1,5 месяца, а для стартапов — 3 недели. Срок зависит от объема работ.
КАКИЕ МЕТОДИКИ ВЫ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТЕ В РАБОТЕ?
Мы никогда не придерживаемся одной методики и постоянно комбинируем различные инструменты и техники.

Например наш излюбленный прием — это объединить BPMN и CJM. Зачастую мы создаем новые способы визуализации информации, которую получаем в результате исследования. Так как наша главная цель — это максимально понятно и точно донести до вас результаты исследования, а не вписать данные в очередной шаблон, который зачастую не помогает, а мешает восприятию.

Мы используем все существующие на данный момент продуктовые подходы: Lean Startup, Customer Development, Design Thinking. Фреймворки: Customer Journey Map, Jobs to be done, Personas, Perceptual Map, Value Proposition Canvas.
А МОЮ КОМАНДУ НАУЧИТЬ СМОЖЕТЕ?
Да. Мы профессиональные тренеры и менторы. Можем провести тренинг для вашей команды и сопровождать ее на всем процессе исследования. Также по желанию заказчика мы подключаем участников команд к проведению исследования нашими силами. Подробнее по ссылке.
ЧТО НУЖНО, ЧТОБЫ НАЧАТЬ РАБОТУ?
Оставьте заявку на сайте, напишите нам на почту или свяжитесь по телефону. Мы обговорим все детали, составим договор, подпишем NDA и сможем начать работу без каких-либо дополнительных технический заданий и брифов.
КАК ВЫ НАЙДЕТЕ НАШУ АУДИТОРИЮ ДЛЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ?
Мы не используем платный рекрутинг, что позволяет экономить ваш бюджет и избегать получения некачественной информации. Для рекрутинга мы используем базы компании заказчика, составляем скрипты для call-центра, если это необходимо и привлекаем свои каналы для поиска респондентов.
КТО ИЗ ВАС БУДЕТ ДЕЛАТЬ МОЙ ПРОЕКТ?
Мы всегда делаем все исследования вместе. Это позволяет смотреть на проект с разных сторон, используя максимальное количество экспертизы.

ЗАДАТЬ СВОЙ ВОПРОС